PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Micki

56 | Orlando, Florida

Hoping my Soul Mate finds me.....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello Gentlemen, Please note the following......I love life, I am caring, loving, kind, affectionate, loyal and true. I have always studied Sociology as all of us on this earth are worth knowing and understanding. I truly worry and care for those of us who need help, a hand..just someone to talk to, I believe is our purpose on this earth to reach out to each other and give what you can.....all of us have something to give. I am a Lady, very much so, old fashioned values as it is just who I am....I am in search of my Soul Mate and am very much hoping you are looking for me too. I am Drug free....and I ask sincerely this: If you are not a Gentleman.....really do not know how to treat a Lady....then pass me by as I will not/cannot compromise as am quite sure, have a knowing of who I am searching for.....Thank you for reviewing my profile

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree