(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Still Searching... Looking...???

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello and Thank you so much for inquiring about me. My hope is to find a well balanced healthy relationship with a down to earth man who enjoys being active as much as spending quiet evenings at home. I have been described by closest friends as a very strong and confident woman with a very good sense of humor. I enjoy good conversation and am told I am good and attentive listener. I am looking for a friendship at this point in my life with romance and an individual who can communicate his feelings. I am attempting this to see if this is; in fact, possible. I enjoy givng and receiving affection knowing it has its own value. I can easily be a good and supportive friend. I surround myself with family and good friends. I have great children who are very supportive and loving!! I am comfortable in my skin and not afraid to be myself. I am fortunate that I have a great career at a corporate litigation law firm in downtown Orlando, Florida. I am truly blessed to enjoy what I do as a profession :~) I Enjoy Being Out And About near Lake Eola. I love watching sports live at the Amway Arena or on TV!!! Sport fanatic at heart!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college