(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Nice Guy with Manners and Ambition - Family Oriented, Loves to Travel and Successful Professionally

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hey there, my name is Brad. I've been back in Florida for a couple months after living in New York City the last three I have a blend of Southern manners combined with a New York ambition and sarcasm. I love my job but also I have a lot of interests/hobbies/passions. Some of my favorite things to do are travel (Thailand, Barcelona and Italy are a few of my favorites), sports (basketball and football are my favorites), movies, trying new foods (whether it be tasting menus at gourmet restaurants or cooking meals from scratch), going to the gym, outdoor adventures (hiking, biking, white water rafting, scuba diving, water or snow skiing), and spending time with my friends. Most important though - I love my family, especially my Grandmother she is amazing and a source for inspiration and wisdom. If you think we might have something in common, I hope to hear from you! Some important qualities to me are someone who is a good communicator, has a generous spirit and values family and friends. Intelligent and passionate. Sense of humor/sarcasm and perspective (try not to sweat the small stuff). Someone who likes to travel and hopefully loves great food. I'd love someone who is spontaneous and flexible as I love living in the moment....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any