(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Ready for all life has to offer!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Describe's so much easier to describe someone else! LOL Okay, so I'm a strong independent woman. I love where I am in my life and would like someone special to share my life with. I'm creative and love art in all forms. I love nature, but not camping!! LOL I like just about every kind of music with the exception of Opera and maybe that is just because I really don't understand it. I am originally from Orlando but moved in high school to Texas and spent many years there, raising my children. Now that they are grown, I longed to get back to Orlando that I love so much and so that's what I did! I really like my job.....most of the time and am fortunate enough to work with some very special people. I'm old fashioned. When I say that, what I mean is, I appreciate it when a man opens the door for me, and is the first to call and initiate advancing the relationship. I'd love to find someone who loves life and is ready to share his world with mine. Someone who can find pleasure walking along a beach or going to Disney World, or having a great conversation over coffee. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh! Are you the one I'm looking for??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree