(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

"True Love is friendship on Fire"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

I'm thankful for the life I have been given and the ability to continually grow spiritually as well as a person. I'm thankful for my kids who are the joy of my life, and for my Family members and all the people I love. For every new day and the adventure it will bring. The one thing I am most passionate about: Making the positive, all out efforts to realize our dreams, while appreciating what happens along the way. Having fun! Being happy, healthy, playful and giving back. Living courageously. A remarkable relationship with my partner. Appreciating each day, life's mysteries, having a variety of interests and balance. The joy of nature, relationships, the arts, discovery and spirituality. Finding that special someone who is up to sharing an amazing, and of course sometimes challenging life together. The immense value of commitment, and being true to myself and others. The most important thing I am looking for in a man is: Sharp, fun, authentic and adventurous, A man who makes the most of each day and has a good sense of humor. Best friend. Chemistry and strong connection on many levels to share a happy life, where we enhance each other's lives - and make each other better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral