PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

LJ

46 | Orlando, Florida

Lady Desires Life Companion and Friend

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a 40 year old work-a-holic who loves to laugh. I love to sing, though I am not very good at it, and dance - not good at that either, but it does not stop me from doing random dances in the comfort of my home. I am honest and loyal and am a very good sister and friend. I am happy with my life and myself. I am passionate about education, personally and professionally. I especially love children, specifically between the ages of five through 11. I do not know what it is like to have my own but I have had the pleasure of working with children the majority of my adult life. I am looking for a person who is honest and loyal. I would like someone who cares about others more than he cares about himself. I appreciate humor and laugh at myself after reflecting on situations, I seek someone who can find humor in themselves and situations that may arise. I would like a man that is a hard worker and enterprising person, someone who is passionate about the work they do, not the money they make. I love God and would want someone in my life who also has a personal relationship with Him. I do not play games and I communicate in a direct and straightforward way. I abhor arguments but believe that every conflict has a peaceful solution. I would want a life partner who does not avoid conflict but is committed to communicating his ideas, needs, and wants; understanding that I may not always agree but will respect him as I expect him to respect me. I want a man that I can admire and like…even after decades have past.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral