(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

creative, thoughtful, loves to laugh

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

Growing up in Nairobi, Kenya has given me an appreciation for diverse cultures and arts, and teatime. I don't speak Swahili fluently, since most people speak English there, but I picked up a few words and phrases (underline few). I love hanging out with friends and family no matter what we are doing, and want someone who enjoys that too. I also like to go exploring, hiking in the woods or just wandering around streets I have never seen before. Eating fruit off trees and plants out of my garden are also things I enjoy. Movies are my weakness, love them (laughing at them is even better, although something so powerful it makes me cry can also be great). But I also like to listen to audio books while I paint or draw. I have a very quirky sense of humor--probably from watching so many British comedies as a kid. Drum circles are great too, just for fun I like to play djembe drums (not in any sort of musically trained way, but just because I love getting lost in rhythm). Of course dancing is also fun, with the right people and the right music. A great date would be anything from dinner and a long walk to having a picnic at the beach. Creativity and thoughtfulness can infuse any date with greatness, though. I am a very down to earth sort of girl who loves my friends, family and my dog, who is looking for someone interested in sharing similar types of things (or different things, as long as you can appreciate my interests enough to join me in them once in a while).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any