(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Outgoing guy looking for someone to share my time with

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me: I'm recently moved to Orlando from Chicago. While in Chicago, I was a collegiate swimmer, involved in politics, and a huge foodie! I moved to Orlando for law school and to be closer to family. I like to think that I've got a nice mix of brains and personality. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and being social, but at the same time I don't mind being at home and relaxing. I feel like I'm finally ready to settle in Orlando and continue my career goals. I've met some really great friends since I moved down here, but they are all fellow law students. But I find myself forgetting to expand and meet other people in Orlando. I am still hesitant about this but I really think it'll be nice to branch out and maybe meet someone I could have missed out on. I'm a relationship guy and find myself the happiest when I can share my life with someone else - unfortunately I haven't came across the right one yet. You: I'm looking for someone who has an idea of where they are and where they are going. If you like to spend time at home as much as you like to go out - that's a perfect mix! I need someone who enjoys an intelligent conversation one minute and then can laugh at a movie the next. Romantic is a must because I enjoy cooking and doing the random romantic things. If you are active and busy as well that is a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral