(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Northern Virginia Guy new to Orlando looking for a spark

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

New in town and i am looking for someone to explore with and have fun with, hopefully a relationship. My friends describe me as a quiet person, and too shy for my own good until i get to know you, but am fiercely loyal to my friends and would bend over backwards to help them. The woman i hope to meet is funny, kind, honest, and would like to form a relationship. She would enjoy hopefully at least some of the things i enjoy, and would like to experience life with a recent transplant from up north. I enjoy going out to dine and occasionally like to have a social drink with friends , but have not really experienced the social scene here yet, and haven't made many friends here yet. Movies and music are things i enjoy, weather in the theater,arena, or just at home on cable,dvd, or iPod. I can't dance,but would be willing to learn with the right person. Exercise, hmmmm, well let me see, in my job i deal with climbing hundreds of stairs every day, so i think cardio and legs are pretty well taken care of. Weight training, lots of heavy lifting at work also. Now i know i could do better, and maybe once in a rhythm here, i will start hitting the gym again

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any