(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Do what you have to so you can do what you want to.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am recently divorced after 10 years. I was hurt bad and now I want to start new and enjoy life. I want to have fun with no pressure. I am a helicopter pilot in the Army Reserve and I am deploying to Afghanistan in October for a year. So obviously nothing too serious but who knows, I never rule out anything. I like to dance although I'm not good at it. I enjoy being outside just as much as hanging out at home. In my civilian job I travel a lot, so I am frequently away from home. So if you looking for a low pressure fun time let me know. I am looking for someone who is straight forward and honest. Say what you mean and mean what you say. I appreciate blunt honesty. In a relationship I like to be smothered. I like to feel like I am the only man, the best man for you. My ideal mate must be comfortable in their own skin and open to new things, mentally and physically just like I am. They must be relaxed and patient and have good teeth. I will make my woman feel like a queen and I expect to feel like her king in return. I have a lot to offer to the right person. My biggest problem was that I wasn't a good listener and it is something I am trying my best to be better at. Oh and I split my time between Orlando and Clearwater for work. So let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral