(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born in Hoboken New Jersey and was raised for the first 11 yearsof my life in various places in Hudson County NJ. My Father was in the military and when I was 11 we moved to Fairborn Ohio. This was ironic because my Father is from Ohio. We liveed there for 2 years before by relocated to Mississippi were I attend and graduate high school and eventually found myself and started my Culinary Career. I was working in a Casino and my leader had worked for Disney. This intrigued me so I pursued a career with Disney. Fourteen years later I am still there and currently a Sous Chef at Cinderella's Royal Table. I am pretty easy going so in my off time I am up for anything. I enjoy all kinds of music and movies.i would've to spend more time traveling. I could go on and on but will stop for now..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any