(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

A date has to be something that both parties have agreed upon.

Her 3 interests


Performing arts


in her own words...

I enjoy spending time with my family. My family is very important starting with my children,mother,father,grandmother,sisters, brother. I enjoy all kinds of music, I love to dance, enjoy going to the beach and a good movie. I enjoy talking about Politics, but not being argumentative. Good conversation is a mental stimulation without it you can not move forward. Please note, there is a difference between mental stimulation and games people play. What makes me unique, is that I understand that a conversation is a conversation and a date is a date. I feel that people try to hard to impress each other instead of taking the time to enjoy the moment and if it does not feel right for you or the other person accept it and move on. This may not be the right person for you. Enough said, I would like to meet someone who respects women and is true to himself. Someone who is interested in having fun, like going to a good movie, taking a walk on the beach, going to a comedy club or just going somewhere to have a cup of coffee or tea and just have a good conversation, with no expectations and if we click then that also can be discussed. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to hearing from you. P.S. JERKS KEEP IT MOVING, I HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO WITH MY TIME!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral