PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joanna

31 | Orlando, Florida

Idealist, Auspicious, and Artistic

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I love anything that has to do with the Arts. Music is not a style its an attitude, a mood, an answer to the why, a way of life and thought, its my Mantra Japa. It's that sole energy source that breathes life into me. Poetry is my way of screaming at the world. Photography lets you see the world through my eyes and why I'm screaming. Acting just lets me be someone I'm not and see the world through different eyes. My humor is quite twisted and slapstick at times. I have the best nucleus of friends and family and would never trade them for the world. I'm a nerd and I really don't care; I'll play with my Rubik cube or Tetris all day and not care. With that said I'm easily amused, yet dream of going on some 5 year long adventure around the world. Spending extra time in New York, London, New Zealand India and Japan. One of my many life goals, is to read every book that has ever been written in every language; and yes I'm a dreamer! What I am looking for is for that person that just fits perfectly in mine and I fit in theirs. In other words I really won't know until I see it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any