(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Johnson D

50 | Orlando, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very soulful person, I am looking for that one person who I can have a deep connection with. Let's face it, we all want that one person who we can love and be loved by, but to me that isn't enough. I want more. I want the whole package, the deep seeded connection that when you hold your mates hand it echos through your soul, she is mine and I love her. To know when I look into her eyes I can loose myself in their depth, I want to watch her lips move when she talks to me, i want to smile when I see her walk into the room. I want to feel that she is the only person I could ever love or want to be loved by. I don't want to settle, I want the "rest of my life" partner. So I am searching and have been searching for a while. Some may believe that this doesn't exist between two people, but I know that it does, I felt it once - very briefly- and I want to feel that again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any