(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

A Rider on the Sunshine!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm studying comedy! I want to make sure that I uhm, tickle your funny bone! I love life. I walk to the beat of my own drummer ... As a teen my sensitivities lead me to understand that the "life force" was all around me - in all things - and from there a spirituality emerged that has lead me on a path towards pure enlightenment. love metaphysical philosophy. I love to meditate. I am a strong man who understands that an attitude of courage coupled with love and a desire to feel good always creates a life of overflowing goodness. I follow my dreams. I believe in chivalry. I've been an athlete all of my life so I enjoy playing sports as well as watching them on tv (football mostly). I love to workout - rollerblade, gym, the beach, reading, I'm in great shape ... And, I see auras. Here's a great TRUTH that I've learned on my journey: A person can NOT have a feeling without a thought first! I'm always striving for the next best thought and with that, life just continues to feel and to get better and better every day! I want a woman who honestly appreciates all that this life has to offer ... Who likes to hold hands walking on the beach. Who likes to grab a coffee at the bookstore and smile at that first sip. Someone who likes to get pie at the local diner after a movie. Someone who can lazy around the house and watch movies or football on the weekend ... A woman who enjoys steaks on the grill and pina coladas at sunset! And if you like walking and talking and can intelligently communicate (communication is key) ... That would be awesome too! I'm looking for an emotionally/spiritually stable woman who wants to start a relationship out of the joy of being together (and not the need to).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any