PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

26 | Orlando, Florida

Hi there my name is Kelly Im fun, love to watch Sports and movies, going to theme parks and goofing around. I would love to meet

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: Hi there! My name is Kelly! I was born in Fl, but was raised in Wi! I love living in Fl but i do miss my WI family. I have a BA in Psychology from UW Milwaukee, graduated Magnum Cum Laude and Phi Beta Kappa (if you dont know what this means... well it means im pretty damn smart i guess). I am currently a Walt Disney World conierge cast member and would love to stay working for Disney for a while. I love going to the parks in my spare time (if i have any) and would love to go with my partner too. I am a fun but responsible person. I love to have fun, laugh, and sight see. I am funny, sarcastic, caring, passionate and goofy! I love watching Football, and Basketball and get kinda into it especially if it is my Packers or Badgers!!! I played a little basketball and soccer when i was younger and played volleyball for about 9 years and loved it (still do!). I really love going on car rides just driving around looking at houses or scenery. I want someone to hang out with who loves to have fun going to a theme park, watching a movie at home or going out Im game for anything :D Lets Talk If: you are fun, like sports, believe in God, like Disney (movies and or parks) and actually want to get to know me more and are not just looking for sex but a long term relationship!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral