PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joycelyn

37 | Orlando, Florida

Looking For My Right Partner

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as warm, honest, animated, funny, and friendly. I think that I am shy until you get to know me. I’m drawn to individuals who are self assured, honest, and able to laugh. I am looking to find someone that is willing to walk side by side with me, never in front, or behind me. I’m looking for a gentleman with a nice mix of both old and new school qualities when it comes to treating a woman like a lady. The best relationships begin slow and follow a natural course. Life is about lessons, if we learn from them we grow and become stronger. Physical attraction is the spark that ignites interest, but beauty is skin deep. We may like what we see on the outside, but we fall in love with what is on the inside. When you find the right person you find reasons to be together, not excuses to be apart. Human love and romance are wonderful things, but they don't hold a candle to the depth of the passion that our Father has for us..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any