(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Apolonio Elizondo

31 | Orlando, Florida

looking for the right one

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

hello my name is paul in 25 and im a hard wroking person, i just recentlu graduated from the cordon blue college, i have an aa in science, im looking for a guy that is going to be there through the good and the bad times, i was only in one relationship, so i dont know how all this works lol, i need a guy that wont lie to me and i also need a guy who wont b scared to put me in my place when i need to b lol, i am looking for the right man that wont run away from me when things get bad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any