(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Spencer Cooney

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Name is Spencer I am interested in pretty much everything, I work alot so when I have free time I use it wisely. Never a dull moment I always try and find something to do instead of sitting still. But I can stay at home and just relax as well. I am at the gym 5 days a week in the morning before work so being in shape and healthy is really important to me and should be to who ever I am with as well. It is a personal pride issue. I really enjoy my job as it gives me the ability to do what I want as far as money is concerned. I am moving downtown here shortly. Looking forward to meeting new people and having a good time. Would like to meet a girl that is done with the party scene but still likes to go out and let go every now and then. Whoever I meet shouldnt be so concerned with other peoples perceptions who they do not know. I like to focus on a core group instead of making everyone happy. I like to eat out a nice restaurants and going on the boat to the lake going to the beach, going on short vacations. Just want a girl who can be a great friend, is nice not too nice though and of course great in bed because that is still really important I dont care who you are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any