PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

50 | Orlando, Florida

Tall Dark And Handsome Searching For That Special Someone

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Im a laid back kind of easy going type of person. Love to cook, Talk, Long walks, bike riding, and also a big fan of quiet evenings at home. I also enjoy going to movies, shows,and quiet dinners on the town. Very understanding and easy person to talk to. I do have a black belt in martial arts(Aikido)for over 20 years, so every now and then not to often i would be in the gym or exercising somewhere. I also am an animal lover DOGS, Cats,and Fish. Im just basically searching for that special someone that has the same intrest as me likes to try different things, (No drama please im done with that). You dont have to be a Marilyn Monroe believe me because im no Denzel Washington myself. Laid back and easy going thats what i am and thats what Im looking for. Some sensuality would be great but not a big deal. Someone that wants me for me. No one loud or abusive. I dont do well with that. Those people can stay away. Im looking for that special somone to grow with and share our life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any