(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

I am lady who believes in love! I do not want to play games, I am serious woman from united state seeking for the right one

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am lady who believes in love! I do not want to play games, I am serious woman! I want to be happy and to make my man the happiest one! Why Internet? I am a bit disappointed in our men! Hope you would be glad to know more about my values?! I appreciate honesty and confidence! It is just because I am very open-minded person who loves people and has lots of friends!I would like to find a man to share every day,hour,minute,second of my life with!A man who is serious,noble and resolute! I want to be protected though I try to be strong and always positive! But I am woman, I want to feel warmth, love and tender care! And I do not think that the difference in age could be a problem in our speaking!As one wise man said: "Love conquers any ages"! I like to speak with people who are interesting!And I like to be infinitely interested in my man!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any