(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

You miss 100% of the chances you don't take.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am an outgoing and fun-loving girl at heart. I love to laugh, enjoy spending time outside, going to the beach and training for races. I am easy to get to know, grounded in my faith and consider myself an adventurous person. One of my greatest joys in life is spending time with my two children and watching them grow. I am the kind of girl who loves to get dressed up, but am not afraid to get my hands dirty either. You could say I am a modern day June Cleaver with a little more spice. I love to cook, entertain, and do projects around the house. I am a successful, driven professional, but still have my priorities in line. I believe in the 3C's to make a great relationship: Christ, commitment, and communication. I would like to find someone who has a solid walk with God and understands what it means to put Him at the center of the relationship. I want to meet my best friend and grow old with him. I am not looking for perfection, just the perfect one for me:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral