(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Conscientious, health oriented bodyworker with yogic lifestyle of daily meditation and exercise

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Seeking conscientious, health oriented man who takes an interest in spelling and doesn't ride a Harley. My life includes the many facets of home and business ownership as a single woman, vegetable gardening, primitive camping and kayaking, books about other times and places, a wide variety of music including hard-core alternative/progressive rock for the sake of balance, always looking for the opportunity to travel gracefully and to dress up, and developing the relationship with my grown daughter who is finally "coming around" just like everyone said she would. I thrive on a few peaceful, loving, and close friend relationships, and have learned the art of a gentle approach to getting what one wants. Fairly "green" and liberal in politics, (though I generally tend to stay out of it), I am a light sleeper and do honor, revere, and venerate the rare man of minimal snoring. During my 20s, I lived for some time in the Northwest with no electricity while carrying water. Because of this, I find pleasure and luxury in the basics (warmth, plumbing, electrical appliances, etc.) and feel blessed with the ability to recognize what's important in life. I am comfortable with a variety of types of people, and am equally happy spending a week in a luxury hotel or camping on the beach without a shower. I seek friendship and a possible long-term intimate relationship with someone who has taken the time to create an interesting and truthful profile, has updated it with recent picture(S), and dwells somewhere within the following attributes: Emotionally available conversationalist, stable, physically active BEYOND "likes to walk on the beach", and spiritually open BEYOND Christianity. Reasonably clean and orderly, peaceful of mind and actions. Comfortable in a wide variety of social scenes, and also in being alone. Health oriented, likes cooking and eating quality food. Funny goes a long way, and may even make up for some of the other attributes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral