PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ana

32 | Orlando, Florida

Cosmopolitan girl (and I am not talking about alcohol!)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I was born in Brazil from an European immigrant family and moved to the US when I was 15. I teach high school English and yes, I do speak English better than most Americans. I love learning foreign languages, and I speak 5 right now and am working on 2 more. I also love to dance(especially ballroom), read, write, and take pictures. I am currently working on a poetry book geared toward teenage girls, and I truly hope to publish it some day. On top of teaching high school, I also work at Disney during my summer vacations and winter breaks. I adore working there, and hardly ever do not have a good day. I think that the reason why I have so much fun is that I work in the photography department, and photography is my biggest hobby after reading. I just finished my first year in grad school, and I hope I have kept my 4.0 after this tough semester. I absolutely enjoy my field of study. I enjoy going to the theme parks, the beach, the gym, the movies, the theater, clubs. I'm up for pretty much anything as long as the place is non smoking, as I have severe allergies to smoke. I am looking for an educated, intelligent guy close to my age who loves to travel and can keep an open mind about most subjects. He has to like to read, and read often. A knowledge of basic geography and history is also highly appreciated, as well as a vast culture. He should also like to explore new restaurants and bars.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral