(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

It's life...just live it!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for my soul mate. I know he is out there! But I am having a difficult time finding him. I wonder if he is here looking for me? Are you him? I am a single mother who really hasn't been lucky in love and wants to find her soul mate. The man that will understand and accept me for who I am as well as accept my flaws. I need someone who will make my heart skip a beat and have similar interests. I need someone I can trust and rely on. Someone who will be honest and trustworthy... Family is important to me. I have three siblings and one daughter who make me smile everyday. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I find humor in little things. I am looking for a partner, a man who can inspire me to better myself. A man who has his shit together and wants to be surrounded by beautiful things. I need passion in my life--passion is what drives to do more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree