(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

I value honesty and straight forward communication.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a pretty active guy. Between my job, volunteering with my church, exercising, and my flag football team I don't get a lot of down time. When I do get a break I like to either grab a meal with a friend or veg out watching 90's tv shows on netflix. I can be outgoing and loud, but at the same time I am considerate to the needs of others and good listener. I have a nerd side that is into comic books and video games but I also love sports. I find greatest joy in helping people improve themselves and spend most of the volunteering time at my church with a recovery ministry. I try not to take a "better than thou" attitude because I went through the recovery process myself and know where they are coming from. I also work stage production with the children's ministry. I try to keep myself physically active and am in pretty good shape. I work out 3 times a week and play with a flag football team on the weekends. Religion is very important to me, I am looking to form a Christ-centered relationship where I am not completed by the other person, but rather I can love and support them and have them do the same for me. I've found that being an adult doesn't allow for a lot of opportunities to meet new people and I have never been much a club type of person, so I am hoping this site will help extend the base of people I am able to reach. I don't know what else to say, ask me if you're interested..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any