(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Happy Lady in the Sunshine

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a happy, secure lady looking for a man who enjoys living every day to the fullest. I love to travel and experience new cultures. I am an optimist who sees the glass as being half full. I love a man with a great sense of humor, who knows who he is and what he wants, and who can laugh with me. I am comfortable in my own skin, and equally enjoy dressing up for a social event or hanging out in a casual setting. I like a man who is interested in and can talk about what's going on in the world. I am financially secure and looking for a man who can share the good times at the stage of life when work is no longer the most pressing thing in life. My children are almost grown and off to college, and I look forward to having more free time to enjoy life. I love live music, especially blues and classic alt rock. I enjoy movies and books. One of my favorite things is attending live sporting events, the Gators, the Bucs, the Rays, and the Magic. I am a romantic and love to be wined and dined. I think kissing is a fine art (smile). I am physically active and like to run and work out with weights. I would love to find my best friend, and to be his best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral