(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Orlando, Florida


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

I'm currently in college studying for who knows what :) I'm considering Nursing, I like the idea of having a job where I'm constantly in a position where I'm helping people, but until I come to my decision, I'll just be focusing on my general studies. I also work part-time on the days I don't have work. Ugh, even though I write pretty decent essays for school, I've never really been good at these personal ones. Let's see, I come from a large family, I'm the oldest of five. My family is...a little dysfunctional at times, but dysfunctional in the "family sitcom" kind of way, so they definitely keep things from ever being dull. People say I'm generally a very happy person, along with all the other mix of emotions out there. It can however, take me a little bit to truly warm up to a person. I partially blame that on the fact that I moved frequently when I was younger. That's about it for the general information, anything detail-oriented is probably better saved for later, saves for interesting conversation. What am I looking for? I'm looking for that special guy, my better half you could say. A quest for love, as cheesy as they may sound :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any