(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Good and atractive Latin woman

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a Latin woman from Bogotá Colombia, I Now live in Orlando . I am romantic,sexy,passionate woman, with good principles, morals, and a great belief in God, I enjoy the good things in life,and would like to experience that with that special someone. I try each day to improve myself and take advantage of what life has to offer. I love to dance,to all kinds of music,and have a great sense of humor. I'm intellegent,polite,honest,and have a great deal of integrity. I am very secure in myself. I love the outdoor, the beach ,the mountains, the lakes. Sometimes I just enjoy staying home,reading a book,or watching a good movie. For me it's important to share interests,and have mutual respect for one another. Physical attraction, and chemistry are also very important to me. I don't play games! I want a serious relationship! , Your intentions must also be serious. I'm looking for a special person , a partner ,a lover,a person I can spend the rest of my life with ,a man who is romantic, passionate , and has good moral charater . I want above all, to be special in his life.and to have him stimulate all the good thing I have to offer. I want learn from him, and him from me ,and pro vide him a home in my heart. I guess I'm just looking for a good man ! Is important to me good appear, no necesary handsome, but cleaned and organize, no drugs, no tattoos, no drunk, no smoke, no problems.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral