(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Creative girl with a great sense of humor :]

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a student at UCF. Started off as a Chem major then added on Digital Media as a second major, switched chem to bio. I plan to apply for pharmacy school after I have completed my digital media degree (these subjects are in no way related, I know...but I have many passions!) I have an online series I have been working on the past two years that has grown a stable fan-base. Through the positive reaction to my story I have decided to adapt my scripts into a novel and am currently working on finishing that right now. I used to be a relatively shy girl, but through the years I have grown more and more outgoing, and can strike up a conversation with almost anyone. I consider myself to be extremely friendly, and I do not judge when it comes to who the people I do become friends with. I am friends with all sorts of people and if you lined up the people I do hangout with you could see that it's one big melting pot. Humor is one of the most important things to me, I love to laugh and if a guy can make me laugh he already has a lot going for him. On that ideal match would be a guy who knows how to have fun, who is funny and has the same kind of humor as I do. My humor tends to be pretty sarcastic and teasy. I would also like a guy who is intelligent and preferably athletic. I tend to think of athletes as being driven and dedicated individuals and they usually hold a passion for that sport. Physical fitness and taking care of your body is important. I have been playing soccer since I was 7 years old, was on varsity in highschool. Though I did not continue to be on the soccer team in university, I am on an Intramural soccer team. I also ran track in higschool. 100m, 100m relay, 200m, long jump, triple jump. Went to State (in Oregon) when I was a sophomore for long jump. I hold the record for triple jump at my second highschool (Olympia).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral