(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

If you're not having fun, you're doing something wrong.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a travel writer who loves to experience new things, meet new people and enjoy everything life has to offer. I prefer going out/exploring to staying in (though the occasional movie night on the couch is much appreciated) and I don't really have a comfort zone. Though I prefer to avoid OBT and Magic Kingdom. I travel a lot and prefer hiking and camping to luxurious spa-centric vacations. My favorite vacation was a 2-week backpacking trip in Costa Rica ... It was nice to see the non-touristy areas and really get to know the locals. And skip the makeup and heels. I don't mind getting dirty. I kind of like it on occasion ... like when hiking or competing in a Muddy Buddy. And I'd prefer to date someone who feels the same way. I grew up on a beef cattle farm in a very rural part of North Carolina. When I visit my parents, I herd cattle and get VERY dirty. It's a pretty big contrast to my life in Orlando. I'm equally comfortable in the city and the country. As a result, I prefer rugged guys to metro guys ... it's always a bit odd when a bf spends more time on his looks than I do. My life is fun and fulfilling. But I'd love to find a funny, laidback, adventurous guy to enjoy life with me. Preferably a guy who likes to goof around and take himself lightly. If you quote Anchorman and The Office, that's a big bonus. And that's what she said.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral