(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Today is where your book begins, the rest is still unwritten...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

My best friend always says that my idea of mean is most people's idea of nice. I am loyal, caring, nurturing, and love being around my family and friends. I have a pretty solid support system, and would like to find someone that can add to it. First and foremost, I am looking for a true friend. Someone to share my beliefs. Passion fades away, but friendship lasts forever. I am grateful for the opportunities I've been given. I'm grateful for my musical accomplishments, both professionally and academically. I hope to meet people that are enthusiastic about the future, as well as about improving themselves and constantly aiming for more. As far as you've come, you can always go further. The only limits you have are the ones you put on yourself. I can be picky about what I like and easy to please. Laid-back and a bit of an organizational freak. It all depends on my priorities at the moment. However, one thing that I always find room for, no matter the circumstance, is laughter - you will see that as you get to know me better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral