PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cierra

25 | Orlando, Florida

Its funny your not interested in black women but you clearly viewed my profile smh least you could do is send a WINK ;-)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

My birth name is Cierra. Raised by a beautiful single mother in West palm beach fl. I grew up in the church, been in it all my life. I love the Lord and i do have a personal relationship with him. I have an active prayer life that i'm still improving on. You can never stop growing in Christ. I love sports!!! I love basketball and been playing since i was 13. Played varsity basketball all four years of high school. Played volly ball and ran track as well (very athletic). My favorite team is MIAMI HEAT!!!! lol i love almost everything out of miami. I love when the super bowl rolls around because all the excitement, yelling, name calling begins! I love it! I love to laugh, have fun, and have a good time. I'm self-employed and motivated in growing my business. Im a women of class and ambition, but i also know how to have a good time. Loyalty and Respect is a very big deal to me. I love a Family oriented man. Im very independent but I believe in LETTING A MAN BE A MAN meaning im not that independent to the point where I don't allow a man to open the door for me or treat me to dinner. I like to travel. I enjoy cooking and hanging out with friends. I am lookiong for someone to share my laughter, life, and love. I'm attracted to all races of men, If your interested feel free to send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any