(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

In search for a romantic, caring, honest, genuine man.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports



in her own words...

I don't drink or smoke, (I do like my coffee) grew up in the midwest on a farm with 9 brothers and sisters. To say the least my family is important. I love nature and am a jeans and tee shirt kind of gal. I've got a good sense of humor and I'm a good loyal friend. I like trying new things. I'm not looking for a clone of myself. If we have something special I know I will want to share in the things you do, but also be happy to see you doing your thing. For instance I don't golf, but would give it a try, and be perfectly happy for you to do this without me too. I miss having someone to just go do things with spur of the moment road trip or a well planned outing. I have recommitted myself to being healthy and I hop on my treadmill almost every day. Watching what I eat and feeling good about the choices I make. I tend to believe things happen when they are meant to be. I had been on here a while back and even though I met a few nice men, it was just not meant to be. Not sure if the here and now is any different, but, you never know unless you give it a chance... I don't want to date 100 men, I just want to find 1 special guy. Loyalty, commitment, honesty and integrity are all words I think describe the person I am. I enjoy nature, photography, spending time with family and friends sharing a meal or being out and about taking in the local attractions, football on Saturday's & Sunday's, volunteering at my daughter's school, and a good cup of coffee with friends. Sky is the limit!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any