(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Laughter...the key to happiness....................

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not your typical woman. I do not like to be showered with flowers and candy or tickets to the opera. Surprise me with sunflower seeds & tickets to the Yankees! I am extremely fun loving, and enjoy every second of my life. My children are starting to leave the nest so I'm stating a whole new chapter in my life. I have this inner ROCK STAR just dying to come out. I enjoy concerts of all types, love basketball, baseball & football. I have a very small circle of friends which I consider more like family. What am I looking for????? this question isn't as easy as everyone makes it out to be... I would like someone HONEST, considerate, fun, & a little daring and especially not afraid of being themselves. All I ask is that you be honest... if you are married, pls don't bothered, if you're still thinking of your ex move on. I won't waste your time pls don't waste mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree