(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Vikas Agarwal

38 | Orlando, Florida

Keep moving forward and enjoy the journey of life!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

I have curious mind and I love to learn new things in life. I am well read and like to keep myself up to date on current affairs. The vibrant and colorful life experiences have given me empathetic and liberal point of view. I love trying out different cuisines and enjoy Italian, Mexican, Thai and of course Indian. I keep myself fit and healthy by eating right and by working out regularly. I have traveled little bit (India, US, Canada and Italy) but plan is travel much more in future. I work as Manager of Strategy engaging top executives of my company to develop business plans for our company’s mid- to long terms goals. I love my job and hope to continue to grow in my field.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any