(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Orlando, Florida

Classy mountain gal searching for classy, caring, heartfelt guy.....

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Honesty and loyalty are essential in all of my relationships. My friends describe me as attractive and personable with a good sense of humor and easy to talk to and yes, that's why they're my friends!! Having two grown children who are my pride and joy, I have now moved on and am the proud "mamma" of three dogs. Ruthie, my mini schnauzer, Dolly, my lab mix rescue and Girlie (a terrier mix) who was my son's dog but I inherited. They keep me active and busy and are wonderful companions. I still continue to travel which I enjoy as my son who lives locally cares for my precious pups. I am looking for my best friend and lifelong companion. We will become good friends first and if the chemistry is right everything else comes with time. I take life one day at a time and enjoy each day for what it has to offer. Life is good but would be so much better if I had someone special to share it with. He would complement my life as well as me his. Someone who will be my best friend for always. We will be able to laugh and share our thoughts, feelings, wants and needs together. He is successful in his own life, adventurous, can be himself in any situation, is totally honest, non-judgmental, caring, sensitive and not afraid to show his feelings. He is comfortable in a social group environment or just being together as a couple. As am I, he is satisfied with his current lifestyle but is searching for that special soulmate with whom to share all life has to offer. Looking forward to hearing from you. If you don't have any posted photos, I will not respond. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral