PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

36 | Orlando, Florida

YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'd best be described as an outgoing, spontaneous, optimistic person who can get along with just about anybody. I would definitly be the guy who makes conversation with you in the elevator! For the most part I am always in a good mood. Even at low points I will always try to make the best out of any situation. I am a free spirit and the farthest thing from the jealous or insecure type. I love to explore new places and see new things whenever I can, so someone who likes to travel is huge. I'm at the gym 3-4 days a week, keeping fit is very important to me. Growing my company is a top priority. I am blessed to have a successful business in this crazy economy and I am very thankful! I would want the girl to have similar attributes. Someone who loves life, that is spontaneous, funny, and outgoing but also driven and ambitious, with some sort or career or college path. I dedicate a lot of time to work, travel quite a bit and I'm also completely over the bar scene! Soooo, I thought this would be a perfect opportunity to finally give into "match.com". I figure even if I walk away making some new friends, its a win! on a side note... all of my pictures are currant lol and normally I wouldn't have a pic of me with no shirt BUT people sometimes aren't quite up to par with using currant pictures

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school