(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

BFree 24/7

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Relaxed guy looking for someone to share new adventures. I would describe myself as reserved but fun & adventurous, comfortable in most any surrounding and always wanting to learn new things. The person who i want to spend my new chapter in my life needs to have confidence in herself and her abilities, ability to have debatable conversation where we all gain knowledge and understand opposite viewpoints, and is athletically fit. I like going out and people watching (whether concerts or the park) and having fun conversation. I try not to take myself too seriously as at the end of the day i have a good life with good friends and good parents. I try to follow the "golden rule" in my spirituality but my Zen place would be on the water on my boat. Email me and lets start the conversation and remember life is all about the journey and not the destination. Be my travel partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree