PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Moonshine

55 | Orlando, Florida

You only live once, if you do it right, once is enough. Mae West

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

What I think I need to do is to paint a picture of me with words that the photo can’t possibly capture. Here goes: I consider myself an accomplished dreamer and a romantic. I am a creative director, a community leader and an entrepreneur. That sounds like a lot, but I live life to the fullest, give of myself and want to intertwine my life with the life of the one I love. I can do this, because I design my own career. I work at home much of the time writing, designing and looking for plenty of distractions in simple pleasures. I ride my bike, taking walks, listening to music, watching the family of deer that visit my front yard everyday. My research studio is within a University research park where I use to teach. I travel around the world lecturing about the imagination, creativity and making memories for a lifetime with experiential learning landscapes. Global Search: Since my work is global, why not make my search for love global? I figured if I had to relocate for my earlier career, why not now relocate for love? If this relationship is meant to be, I will come to you. As long as I am near an international airport and a major university, I can find work or it can find me. Profession: I earned my MFA training as a designer and I spent my early career working on/off Broadway, feature films, television and computer graphics. I went to LA with a global entertainment company to create mega theme parks around the world. I didn’t want to spend the rest of my life devoting my time to help others just to “pass time.” I wanted to make a difference more than I wanted to make money. So I started my own research lab at a large university. It was successful so I was compelled to apply my inventions and theories to the real world. So, I spun out a small, applied research company. I am now I am a creative social entrepreneur utilizing the next generation talent and technology. I work with commercial, academic and civic institutions innovating educational venues. P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree