PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

55 | Orlando, Florida

Hey there, first of all I am looking for a person who has the same values as me. I value family & living a healthy lifestyle.

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

Thanks to god. He made me into a kind person with no hate in my heart. I'm a dedicated women who may not fail in what I do. I love to live life, & appreciate what surrounds me! I am seeking a man to first; knowS himself, a sincere person with great values. I would love to meet someone who I can share great memories with. It would be nice to know me first so that you can trully see the person that I am! Energetic, funloving, GREAT COOK,genuine, and funny :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree