PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lana

45 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a partner to enjoy travel, outdoor activities, football season, live music, theme parks and the occasional wine tasting.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I thoroughly enjoy football and basketball and love to go to Magic games when I can and usually go to one or two Bucs games during pre or regular season though my favorite teams are the Vikings, Patriots, and Cowboys. yeah I know, I'm a girl, don't laugh - fantasy football is actually how I got into sports because my ex (together 10 yrs, been done for almost 6) wasn't into sports at all in any kind of way - at least not NBA, NFL - just extreme sports like surfing/snowboarding. I grew up in a household that wasn't really sports oriented so I didn't catch the bug until the last 5 years. Bottom line, I like a guy who likes sports - don't chat me up about stats because obviously I won't have as much knowledge-but during football season my favorite thing to do on a Sunday is either grill out at home and watch all day, go to a sports pub and catch a couple of games on NFL ticket, or on rare occasion tailgate before a bucs game at Raymond James Stadium. I'm not really into baseball - I enjoy going to games but don't really watch a game on tv - would rather see highlights on Sportscenter but not really a fan of any specific team. As far as playing sports-again, don't laugh- I'm on a kickball league. Yes that big red ball you remember from 4th grade! It's a lot of fun and our team is super laid back -although we like to cheer ourselves on and like to win, it's not crushing if we lose, in fact our team shout out at the end of every game is "win or lose, we booze" and subsequently go to the local pub for a couple of brews. So enough about sports, I am a somewhat of a girlie girl too. I do enjoy cooking (will you do the dishes though please? I promise the meal will be so good that you won't mind lol!) I don’t really have any food aversions and I like to try new cuisines and try to replicate them at home. It’s a challenge for me to be with someone who is super picky when it comes to food because I consider myself a pretty freakin amazingly great cook and have friends who have

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral