(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Caring and easygoing

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friendly, humorous and easy going:) I consider myself a very honest person, easy to talk with and fun. I love to go to new places and meet people, try new foods and learn about different cultures. I like to be treated as a lady, with respect. I am very romantic and sensitive (can cry watching a Disney picture, lol), I would love to meet a man with a good sense of humor, kind, well educated, open minded and with a strong feeling for family and respect for others. I strongly think that life is too short and too beautiful to waist it around so I try to fill it only with good and positive people, normal people, good experiences and a lot of love. Sounds too good to be true and of course, not always comes easy, but hey, its worth trying right? I love the outdoor living and sports, I like art,(I like to paint) and enjoy going to the movies, theater, festivals, and simple things like walking, sharing a cup of coffee and a nice easy conversation about anything and everything. I would love to meet that special man, sensitive and thoughtful, who really believe that the beauty in live lies in little and simple things, is it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral