(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Orlando, Florida

Maybe yes - Maybe no.......

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports


in her own words...

I would like to believe there is one more great love out there for me, maybe yes, maybe no. My family is very important to me. I am a sensitive, independent, considerate, emotionally and financially secure, down to earth and tactile person. I love to travel and do so often. I also enjoy reading and quiet times at home. I am spontaneous but can plan for the long term too. I like most music, live theater and movies. I love thunderstorms anywhere and snow storms while in the mountains. I also have a weakness for great cars. I'm very eclectic in most areas of life and enjoy a wide range of friends in age and financial abilities. I believe this keeps me young and life more interesting. Five star restaurants and black tie events are great but jeans and a beer at the sports bar or great place along the beach can be even better. I am not judgmental without reason or information and respect opinions that are different than mine. I am very slow to anger and will go to great lengths to avoid arguments. I make time to stay fit and YES, I really do watch football. My ideal relationship would be one in which we are honest in our feelings, show respect and consideration for each other and truly communicate. We would enjoy our time together but realize that we both may need time away from each other. I definitely need space at times. You would work to resolve rather than win arguments or conflict within our relationship. A quick wit and sense of humor is essential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral