PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicci

47 | Orlando, Florida

A creative mind that needs stimulation.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a very passionate when it comes to humanity. Having a creative mind, I like to envision new ways to come up with more ideas, creative ways of doing things. Travel is a secret obsession of mine. I am looking for someone to share my travels with. Seeking a listener and someone that I can have conversations with from sports to humanity to world issue to redecorating and more. Since I am always the listener, I Want to share goals and dreams and aspirations. Looking for a man to be the lead and accept a strong women by his side. I also need someone that loves animals and nature. Also laying around watching movies and getting up and taking a long drive to the next destination.Having someone sensitive to my needs is very important as I will be to his. A since of humor is also important as long as he can take it and dish it. I am not looking for perfection but someone willing to strive for it but never to achieve it. I work with my hands a lot. From working on my car to putting down a laminate floor to making a lamp shade. I am also direct so having a thick skin is needed. And being truthful is the most, the most important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any