PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Grace

29 | Orlando, Florida

When you're smiling the whole world smiles with you.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

ME: Well... I've never done something like this and quite honestly I was just bored and saw it on a panel on .......So... here we go. I love Texas, born and raised...My parents, my family, and friends are the most important to me and I love them. Im pretty chill and I love having a good time. My roommate has a motto that life should be lived with your sunglasses pulled down and your glass raised high. I tend to agree with her. I love singing, dancing, and working out. Anything else...just ask me. I dont want to brag all over my own profile but if you want to know you can ask. Who I would like to date: First and foremost, a Christian. Someone who has a great personality to match their good looks that sounds superficial but who goes to a bar and says "wow their personality looks really good from over here!".I'm just being honest. Someone who has high aspirations and goals that they want to achieve. Preferably athletic, a "man's man" but has other interests too to make them well rounded, like musicals, the arts, singing, dancing, or playing an instrument, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree