(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

I never thought I'd try something like this but being new to this area and having friends who have had success I figured why not

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I think there are two important qualities I look for. Patience is a big one. I tend to be a pretty easy going person but every once in a great while I can be a little bit stubborn about some things. So the ability to be patient when I'm being a little thick-headed is a great thing. Trust is another very important quality. I tend to be the type of person that trusts either 100% or nothing at all so. I think it is a two way street. If I trust someone I expect them to trust me. I also expect to not have that trust taken advantage of because once it's gone, it's gone forever. I am passionate about my career. I love being a nurse. I can't imagine doing anything else. Every day I go to work knowing that I am going to make a difference in someone's life during one of their most difficult times. I am passionate about my friends. They know that they can count on me for anything at anytime, and I know I can do the same. I am passionate about starting my new life here in Florida after living in New Jersey my whole life. I enjoy all the new experiences that are available and the beauty of my new surrounfings, from doing all the touristy things to just sitting out on the patio and enjoying the sun and nature. I wish people would notice how kind and caring I can be. I don't fit the stereotypical image of my profession but I am incredibly compassionate and sensitive and that tends to surprise a lot of people. That being said, I think one of my best qualities I would have to say is my sense of humor. It can be a little bizarre at times but for the most part people tell me I'm pretty funny. I enjoy a variety of activities in my leisure time. Two of the things I enjoy most are ballroom dancing and practicing Brazilian jiu-jitsu. I have been dancing for many years now and always have enjoyed it. I've learned many different styles and would have to say that my 2 favorite dances are probably Tango and Waltz. It's great fun and always helps me destress. Braz

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any