PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

53 | Orlando, Florida

Great guy, looking for a classy, strong willed, soft hearted woman, who wants to have fun exploring the world----with me of course!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

I'm happy with my life and feel extremely fortunate to have such great friends around me. They all motivate and inspire me to be my best and I always do the same for them. They would describe me a being fun and easy going. They would also say I'm confident, tough, very loyal with a big heart; always there for a glass of beer or wine and some laughs or sometimes just good conversation; I listen as much as I speak....and I always try to be a good friend! I'm an old fashioned guy when it come to dating. Although, I like to take the lead, I'm always considerate of the peson I'm with. I'm looking for strong willed but soft hearted woman with a good sense of humor, who enjoys getting out and exploring the world but doesn't mind staying home on occasion and catching a great movie. Bring some good wine and a movie and I'll cook some great food!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any