PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

MJ

55 | Orlando, Florida

Yes - I am interested!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am an attractive and good-looking guy that has yet to find his ideal man. I continue to hold-out and wait for the perfect gentleman to share my heart with. I enjoy traveling and exploring the US, Canada and Europe. The thought of sharing new sights and scenary with my ideal man is very exciting. I look forward to one day potentially becoming a perfect match and desire for the right man. I hope to find a man that longs for his life-partner, best friend and ultimate desire. I would like to find a tall, muscular and totally straight-acting man that is comfortable being a decisive and strong leader. Someone that can plan out exciting and memorable dates. Someone that is in control of the relationship. Someone that has the ability to romance me and is willing to take his time to open his heart to me. Someone that enjoys his sports, being manly and watching ESPN yet will at times enjoy fine dining and movie date nights with me. Someone that desires to date me exclusively. Lastely I'm looking for a man that prefers to wear the boxers/briefs in the relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any