PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

61 | Orlando, Florida

Let's meet

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My family and friends would describe me best as a person who has integrity, is honest and caring. I am the happiest when I am with these people. I love it when I am with a person that enjoys doing most anything with me. Most important, is we are together, rather than what we are doing. I am looking for someone who has my same values and similar interests. Someone who is loving, thoughtful, fun, open-minded, health conscious, and motivated. I enjoy a variety of interests; traveling, camping, biking, tent events (art, antiques, auto, food and wine, crafts) and much more. That is more than a mate; this would be my best friend also. I hope to meet someone who has a good heart full of love for others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any